A Side Blog

dirtychristingle

Separation of powers.

.

Last year, my blog became predominantly a Lush product review blog – which is no longer something I want it to be. This year, I want to keep my (mainly Lush-related) product reviews separate from my more personal blogging. So, late last year I decided to create a side blog dedicated solely to reviewing the skincare, bathing and makeup products I’m trying out and using.

So, no more Lush or makeup here. Which is nice, I think, as I aim to take my blogging in a new direction here on the freshly renamed bethrust.wordpress.com. If you were here for those posts, or you’d be interested in reading more of them in the future, please click HERE┬áto go on over to my review blog and follow it to stay updated on that side of things.

And if you’re not interested in that sort of thing, you can breathe a sigh of relief knowing you’ll no longer be seeing such posts here.

Leave a Reply

